Bellybuttonboutique's Blog

goings on in the world of pregnancy and the time thereafter

What are your top 5 New Year’s resolutions for getting healthy and fit in 2010?

So all mommies want to get their bodies back into shape after having the baby. But whether you are pregnant or not, we should all strive for top health and fitness. It wouldn’t be fair for me to ask yours without sharing mine:

1. I love sweets, so I am going to cut down on that drastically. Sugar = Fat

2. I am going to shoot for hot yoga every other week. Every week is a commitment that I know that I cannot make.

3. Gym in the AM at least 3 times per week

4. Fridays with the kids will be more active.

5. Cut down of french fries, my favorite accompaniment to all dishes beef.

So what spurred this entry (double entry in one day)? Twitter Moms!  This contest made me think about how close we are to February and how spring is around the corner. They are giving away Your Shape w/Jenny McCarthy for Wii.  Perhaps if I win, I will look like Jenny too…one day.

jenny

January 26, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Oh french fries… In fact, most things potatoes!

    Comment by onebetamom | January 26, 2010 | Reply

  2. Nice posting….Its very interesting for me … keep your good jobs….

    Comment by rahmad fl | February 20, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

